

Tionól Réigiúnach an Deiscirt Southern Regional Assembly

Member Name	Annual	Cathaoirleach	Training /	
	Allowance	Allowance	Conference	Total for 2020
Séamus Cosaí Fitzgerald	€5,004.24			€5,004.24
Gillian Coughlan	€1,585.34			€1,585.34
Michael Murphy (CoR)	€681.93			€681.93
Deirdre O'Brien	€1,608.09		€270.12	€1,878.21
Sheila O'Callaghan	€1,091.23			€1,091.23
Terry Shannon	€2,214.52			€2,214.52
John Sheahan	€3,317.14	€6,000.00		€9,317.14
Oliver Walsh	€1,203.83			€1,203.83
Deirdre Forde (CoR)	€1,564.43			€1,564.43
Gerard Murphy	€3,188.48			€3,188.48
Thomas Phelan	€850.08			€850.08
Joe Carroll	€4,192.70	€2,880.00	€1,446.31	€8,519.01
John Brennan	€1,526.47			€1,526.47
Kieran McCarthy (CoR)	€1,070.52			€1,070.52
Pip Breen	€1,534.61			€1,534.61
Robert Beasley	€3,721.41			€3,721.41
Thomas Kinsella	€1,097.24			€1,097.24
Ken Murnane	€1,332.44			€1,332.44
Alan O'Callaghan	€2,673.97			€2,673.97
Conor D. McGuinness (CoR)	€911.66			€911.66
Andrew McGuinness	€899.36			€899.36
Frankie Daly	€1,088.89			€1,088.89
Dan Boyle	€95.20			€95.20
Maura Bell	€988.03			€988.03
Michael Collins	€1,438.02			€1,438.02
Michael O'Meara	€2,212.17			€2,212.17
Michael O'Shea	€4,012.34		€116.51	€4,128.85
Noel Coonan	€1,755.14			€1,755.14
PJ Kelly	€3,151.72			€3,151.72
Seán O'Connor	€1,592.00			€1,592.00
Shane O'Callaghan	€1,167.83			€1,167.83
Siobhán Ambrose	€439.83			€439.83
Tom Cronin	€96.09			€96.09
Garret Kelleher	€317.60			€317.60



European Union European Regional Development Fund